Skip to main content

Intermission Hospitality for Producer's Circle Donors


During select performances throughout the season, Producer's Circle donors are invited to join us for complimentary wine in the company of other Producer's Circle members during intermission on the Mezzanine at Zellerbach Hall.

2018/19 Season Donor Intermission Hospitality

  • image description

    Pierre-Laurent Aimard and Tamara Stefanovich, pianos

    Thurs 11/1/2018 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Jordi Savall; The Routes of Slavery (1444–1888)

    Sat 11/3/2018 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

    Fri 1/18/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

    Sat 1/19/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

    Sun 1/20/2019 3:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Nicola Benedetti, violin, Alexei Grynyuk, piano

    Sun 1/27/2019 3:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Yefim Bronfman, piano

    Fri 2/1/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    The 7 Fingers; Reversible

    Fri 2/22/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Esa-Pekka Salonen, principal conductor & artistic advisor Philharmonia Orchestra, London

    Fri 3/15/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Esa-Pekka Salonen, principal conductor & artistic advisor Philharmonia Orchestra, London

    Sat 3/16/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Esa-Pekka Salonen, principal conductor & artistic advisor Philharmonia Orchestra, London

    Sun 3/17/2019 3:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

    Tues 4/9/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

    Sat 4/13/2019 2:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

    Sat 4/13/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Murray Perahia, piano

    Mon 4/15/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Théâtre National de Bretagne; Julius Caesar by William Shakespeare

    Fri 4/26/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Gil Shaham, violin; Akira Eguchi, piano

    Mon 4/29/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Eifman Ballet; The Pygmalion Effect

    Fri 5/31/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Eifman Ballet; The Pygmalion Effect

    Sat 6/1/2019 8:00PM
    Mezzanine
  • image description

    Eifman Ballet; The Pygmalion Effect

    Sun 6/2/2019 3:00PM
    Mezzanine

Schedule is subject to change.